A is for apple, J is for jack….

mbes.jpg WAZZZzzzzzzaaaaPP~ was off 2 my weekly mall session yesterday and met up with a couple of friends from Brisbane that just got back 2 nights ago~ so it was all good.. had a couple of drinks and laughs…and of course talked jibberish which ranged from ‘if kapcai was fused with mercedes they’d prbbly end up calling it ‘Caides’.. I even ended up blurting out a slogan for it which goes, ‘u will never know until u CAIDES’……then Zid168’s favourite topic… ‘how to forcefully breed cats together’…I can’t even remember how we came up with that topic… hahahaha~ i told u it was jibberish…it was a good reunion tho…just hafta wait till the rest of the geng arrive..

“F*CK YOU!”… Aawww~ (*note: I’ll be swearing a lot for this entry..hahah)


I gotta get mysef one of these…don’t be fooled, this isn’t your ordinary and cuddly teddy bear…IT’S A F*CKIN SWEAR BEAR!  “Unfortunately”, due to a “small error” in design, his chip says ‘Eat sh*t and die, mother f*cker’, ‘Nobody loves you, everybody hates you, go f*ck yourself’….my personal favourte, ‘Hey D*ckhead, what’re you, some kind of pervert, gotta touch teddy bears?’ and “unfortunatley” many more..hahaha..who’d want a Care Bear when you can get a Swear Bear..

“I don’t want your money! I Want that pen drive mister!”


Available from the Mii store, this 4GB Snow Drive is made out of 18 carat white gold with three strip of 1.44ct white diamonds..and it’s price? …… £9,950.… highly recommended to those who wipe their ass with money

*UPDATE* Consumers will get the chance to waste hours upgrading their PCs with Windows Vista starting January 30th 2007 as Microsoft has just confirmed that Windows Vista is finished

Album Review

Save The Last Dance 2 (OST)

stld2.jpg In case you didn’t know, yes, there is a sequel to Save The Last Dance which was released straight to DVD about a month ago and the soundtrack released recently a week ago. The song writing maestro (the ‘So Sick’ dude that many of you know him as) Ne-Yo Co-Exceutive produced the soundtrack (who also has a cameo in the movie). Along with being responsible for overseeing the entire album, Ne-Yo composed five of eleven tracks, including a ballad with Joe and Ruben Studdard. The overall sound of the soundtrack is pretty much your typical R&B/Hip Hop..nothing new really.. but it’s still listenable. I personally tend to skip the other tracks and put Ne-Yo – Watch You Dance and Joe -It’s On You on repeat..and both are great ‘cruising along the beach’ tunes I might add


1. T-pain Feat Pitbull – Dance Floor

2. Noel Feat. Ghostface Killah – Clap For That

3. Ne-Yo – Watch You Dance

4. Ryan Toby – Just My Thang

5. Rihanna Feat. Shontelle – The Hotness

6. Debreca – Dance Alone

7.  Joe – It’s On you

8. Candace Jones – You and Me

9. Jalen – All I Need

10. Cassie – Kiss Me

11. Ruben Studdard – Feel Beautiful

12. Jaiden – Escape

13. Boxie – Bridging The Gap

Faith Hill does a ‘Kanye’

HAHA! I’m not gonna even bother making a comment on this one…but let’s just hope they end up in a mud fight soon..

*UPDATE: As expected, Sony has now removed the Spiderman 3 trailer which had Venom in it (explains why my spiderman 3 clip doesn’t work anymore, so I removed it). I believe that this is a bad move on their part..besides, the Venom shown was minimal.. so why hold it ’til later.. I mean, it got a way better response from many as compared to the recent official trailer…. they better make up for this on their next full-length trailer coming out..hmm.. next month if I’m not mistaken..


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: