Opposites attract?

woohooo! I woke up before 12! and noone had to bang on my door this time! hahaha… so yea, the house has been quiet since yesterday… my brother left for KL yesterday and minah went back to Indon that night for cuti.. which means…~ early mornings, cook my own food, do my own laundry… reminds me of the good old Brissy days… except for the early mornings that is..hahaha..so today’s plan.. well, as usual.. I don’t think I’m gona go out… just relax and stay home… probably have my morning teh tarik once in a while in this good ol’ Tutong town since I’ll be waking up earlier than usual from now on… hehe.. and to all UBD students… all the best 🙂 and to maurina..thanx for the ‘plug out’..haha

I’ve got Denim & Sole

dsole1.jpg

I dedicate this post to my good ol buddy and a fellow centro-ian, Gun@muaythai who is currently having “the time of his life” in the UK..hahaha.. and who is also a self-proclaimed denim and sneaker freak (like yours truly…)

Back in June, SBTG (Sabotage) got together with the guys from Denim & Sole for a Dunk Hi. The distinct features of the D&S/SBTG combo includes denim and the lace protector. These Dunks were initially made exclusively for Denim & Sole staff. However, it is now available for pre-order only for a very limited time here

dsole2.jpgdsole3.jpgdsole4.jpg

courtesy of Denim & Sole

B-movie

bm2.jpg

A lot of animation movies has come out this year, yet none of them managed to tickle my funny bone. So I’m hoping that Dreamwork’s upcoming Bee Movie will change all that. So why am I expecting this to be good.. well, the movie is written, produced as well as stars Jerry Seinfeld.. and as a big fan of his show Seinfeld.. I know what he’s capable of doing…so please please please be good..it will be out on November 2, 2007

Bee Movie is a buzz-worthy comedy that will change everything you think you know about bees. Barry B. Benson (Jerry Seinfeld) may only be a bee, but he is destined for bigger things in life. Dissatisfied with being stuck working in the hive, Barry longs to be one of the cool “Pollen Jocks” because they get to fly out into the world, stopping only to smell the flowers, so to speak. He gets his wish, leaves the hive and is shocked to find out that humans have been stealing and eating the bees’ honey for centuries. Stung by the discovery, Barry sues the sticky-fingered humans and wins. Victory is sweet…that is until the ensuing chaos upsets the very balance of nature. Now it is up to Barry to get busy setting thing right and prove that even a little bee can spell big changes for the world.

*click the poster to watch the teaser trailer in its official site

What’s so great about owning a Mac…?

….Dave Chappelle has the answer..“Wu-Tang Clan ain’t nuttin’ ta’ mess wit..” hahahah! 

5 Responses to “Opposites attract?”

  1. Sas Says:

    lol. i personally love these mac ads. hahaha i think “PC” is cute. lol.

  2. shitsoil Says:

    haha~ clickadeeclackclickadeeclack

  3. Rosie Says:

    Ok easy to comment in ur blog nie. Mine payah tadi. If u havent guessed, i bought the hp keke.

  4. shitsoil Says:

    hahaha… so i guess u gt over the whole ‘nada camera’ thing.. hahaha

  5. emma29 Says:

    yea… im buying T50 or the huge bulky camera using my bonus.. so i dont need a camera in my phone keke

Leave a Reply

