The One

Man.. I’m sure many had difficulties in connecting to the internet today… please correct me if i’m wrong, but apparently the disruption was due to a damage of one of the international cables in the South sea of China caused by an earthquake..  oh well.. so anyways,  jst finished watching THE MATRIX marathon and I’m just gonna do a short entry today coz I really need my sleep..so here’s the new trailer from the upcoming Fantastic Four  sequel…just click the banner below… enjoy 🙂

           ff4ross.jpg

before I go to schleep… just wanna say good morning to my ‘bwoh’…. when you read this, I’ll probably still be snoring and scratching my butt..hahaha.. 😉

Leave a Reply

