Sometimes…

Just finished watching another movie marathon… this time its the X-Men movies…nothing much happened today~ it was just another dull and rainy Friday…oh, there was a black out tonight…it’s been a while since it happened….just when I was siuk chatting.. *poof* it gt dark…i was just so frustrated coz msn was fucked and now tutup karan….so there I was, walking around the house in pitch black while trying to keep my sarong up on one hand and holding a phone on the other hand calling Bulat just to tell her how I couldn’t see jack shit~ hahaha!…….. oh shoot~ Shadow@cBulat is awake~ eeek~ another tidur ayam night for me again? well, I hope not… oh well, i’m sure it’ll be okay than the 1st night…I only had 3 hours of sleep coz I jst kept on waking up fearing that I’ll squish her small body.. or worse, fearing that she’ll poop on my face.. haha..but at least i succeeded in potty training her today~.. atu pun main pajal~ had to manually show her the right way to scoop the litter box… sigh…the thing’s i do for love.. hahah.. ok…I’ll just end it here tonight~ kalat mata ku.. insyAllah, I’ll add more tomorrow~ so keep on visiting.. jgn jara.. Assalamualaikum & Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Adha~ 🙂

             pser.jpg

7 Responses to “Sometimes…”

  1. Bulat Says:

    bwoh.you sound like a dad now!hahaha..
    n yes,confirm that,shes SO vain.look at her!but still,shes so adorable lah.

  2. shitsoil Says:

    hahah~ more lyk one annoyed dad! i was right..so bising last night..malas ku melayan~ haha..speaking of adorable.. there’s this one ‘kambing’ also adorable…u knw? hahaha!

  3. alyaa.p Says:

    hahah yes you do sound like a dad, the tidur ayam.. haha! mcm menjaga anak yg baru lahir. hehe.. tapi your cat lawa! syg my dad inda suka cats if not ada sudah cats dlm rumah ani. tapi it’s hard to teach them the true way of doing stuff, yes? hehe

    semoga berjaya menjadi ayah yg sempurna. heehe

  4. emma29 Says:

    awwwww…. sanggup jua eh… hehe this is why i dont have a pet…… i love my sleep 🙂

  5. r&al Says:

    your cat looks like my cat when she was a kitten, have fun keeping her in check..

    mind if i link you? been reading your blog for awhile now..

  6. shitsoil Says:

    R&al: not at all..go ahead buddy~ cheers

  7. Bulat Says:

    I was looking at bulat’s picture, then i noticed something else! Apa artinya cinta..haha Its the red dress lah yg so noticeable.=)

Leave a Reply

