Do I Do

adladha2.jpg Assalamualaikum… sorry for the lack of update guys~ been, well.. busy really but mostly lazy… today was extremely boring and slow for some reason… *sigh*… but oh well… just got back from late night dinner with my brother really.. left at around 11pm.. and just cruised around sunyi Bandar before having our dinner… it was more like a feast really.. had martabak telor, cashew chicken, roti kuning, shark fin soup..u name it….. so here I am, kalat mata kekanyangan…besides, need to bangun awal for raya prayers isuk pagi and prepare myself from having my mum bang on the door and saay..”banguun~~”. so I’m gonna do another short entry… sorry sorry soryy~….. SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDIL ADHA and HAPPY NEW YEAR….have blast wherever u r~ but adangtah kan be-party..kana pancar kilat karang… :p

*update*

ok.. based on the ‘control ayu’ picture above, I just realized that I have an egg-shaped head…hahah…anydooders, a new year will come our way in a few hours and I’m going for a BBQ at my uncle’s soon…wow, it’s prolly gonna be one of their Karaoke nights.. ‘can’t wait!’.. pfft~ oh well, I’m after the food….. I’m sure everyone’s got their New Year’s resolution by now.. so might as well join the masses… I’m in a hurry actually, so I’m just gonna type anything  that comes out of my head..

Shady’s New Year’s Resolution:

1. Wake up before noon

2. Go to bed before 4am

3. Get a Job (Amin Amin Amin)

4. Get a love life

5. (Cont’d from #4) Try not to screw up my love life if #4 is achieved

6. (Cont’d from #5) Double check and make sure.. eerr..she doesn’t have an adam’s apple..hahahah…eeh Nauzubillah…hee hee hee

7.   Get a job and a love life… haha.. majal.. uum..let’s see.. get my social life back.. or better yet to get a life for that matter…. after all, I am blogging about my New Year’s resolution.. sad but oh well… haha

8. Make sure Shadow doesn’t grow up to be a cat-bitch

8. Last but not least, master the ‘boneless panda’ dance

hehe.. but on a serious note, mudahan panjang umur & murah rezeki..Amin Amin Amin… and have a wonderful 2007 guys and gals 🙂

“I’m Rick James B**ch!” 

7 Responses to “Do I Do”

  1. emma29 Says:

    selamat hari raya aidil adha shady 🙂 and happy new year…

  2. shitsoil Says:

    Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Adha & Happy New Year Rosie 🙂 … as I’ve sed, “jgntah be-party..kana pancar kilat krg..” haha

  3. snow Says:

    happy new year and selamat hari raya aidil adha ;),……can we exchange emails addy hehehe…………u take care

  4. mash Says:

    you know who always says he has an egg-shaped head in all his movies? Adam Sandler. Hehehehe. And he turned out alright. LOL. Happy new year and happy hari raya haji. Enjoy 2007 🙂

  5. Tiqah & Noh Says:

    Happy 2007 Shad! May 2007 be filled with joy and love.. May Allah bless you with success and happiness!

    Btw, can we link you?

  6. shitsoil Says:

    Happy New Year (lambat i knw) and Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Adha 🙂

    snow: haha..uum~ let me get bck 2 u on dat one~ heee~

    mash: hahah~ yea i supose ur ryt~ oh well..

    Tiq: hey~ bah go right ahead~

  7. maurina Says:

    8. Make sure Shadow doesn’t grow up to be a cat-bitch

    —> make sure she doesn’t grow up to be a cat lesbian. *innocent* =P =P allebiew wang.

Leave a Reply

