I’m not screaming. I’m Samuel L Jackson

hey guys, honestly speaking… I’ve been uninspired lately.. even more so right now, coz as i’m typing this, my cat is taking a piss in her litter box while giving me what seems to be the “what u lookin’ at u perv!” look…..what a pretty sight… so anyways, slept at 4am.. woke up at 6 coz ‘someone’ woke me up… hahaha~ no problem lah kambeng 😉 .. of course, ku sambung tidur ku and ended up waking up at 2pm….woweeee~! now that’s what I call sehat… haha…*sigh* so boring lah dis… i think I’ve come to a stage where I wanna work.. not only coz I’m broke.. but i’m seriously bored outta my mind man…. oh well..  other than that… i’ve been feeling un-funny lately as well..not that I’m funny but hey, when i do try, as lame as it turns out to be, at least i end up laughing at them myself..hahaha.. <— see see! but then again, my funny bone senses tells me that inda ikhlas ni ketawa ku awal ani…so that doesn’t count

Under the sea~ under the seaaaa~

1.jpg

it’s true when they say ‘no money no talk’… but with the amount of stash Dubai has, why talk, when you can build the world’s first luxury underwater hotel known as Hydropolis ok before i go on, seriously, what a crappy name..so anyways, developed and designed by Joachim Hauser and costing nearly $590 million to build, the 220-suite hotel should be completed in December. I don’t know about you, but as far as I’m concern, as a movie freak.. anything involving buildings under the sea always ends up being attacked by some sea creature of some sort….so no thanx…

In order to enter this surreal space, visitors will begin at the land station. This 120m woven, semicircular cylinder will arch over a multi-storey building

2.jpg

Hydropolis is about to take shape 20m below the surface of the Arabian Gulf, just off the Jumeirah Beach. The land belongs to His Highness General Sheikh Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai, and was his last free beach property on this stretch of coast

3.jpg

Hauser plans to incorporate many different elements associated with the sea. He views his creation as a place where those who do not dive – or do not even swim – can experience the tranquillity and inspiration of the underwater world

4.jpg

The upper storeys of the land station house a variety of facilities, including a cosmetic surgical clinic, a marine biological research laboratory and conference facilities

5.jpg

courtesy of Designbuild-Network

Self-Cleaning Underwear

ndrwrslfcln.jpg

Developed by the US Air Force, this is the self-cleaning underwear that kills bacteria and forces liquids to bead and roll off…Intially, this was probably developed for the convenience of people who do not have access to the laundromat… yet, I think this will be way more popular with those lazy asses out there who can’t be bothered with having to clean their undies…on the brighter side of things, this may even be a dream come true to serious bloggers out there who can’t seem to get off their seats for even a sec to go to the toilet… yes, a definite eeeeeeew moment, but possible…

3 Responses to “I’m not screaming. I’m Samuel L Jackson”

  1. emma29 Says:

    *lol*

    atuu blogaholic banar! But dats a cool panty eh.. Gerenti nada wet spots hehe excellent for going out from dawn till dawn haha 24 hrs dry panty banar… In dis case forever dry? Untuk babies bagus nie hehe..

  2. shitsoil Says:

    awu… yatah ku pakai ni awal ani~ aaah still warm from my last pee session~ jst the way i lyk it~~ hahahah

  3. emma29 Says:

    ewwwwwwwwwwwwww :p tapi tapi siuk tah? hehehehe

Leave a Reply

