Thought of the Day

haha.jpg

AKU MALAAAS~ nuff sed~ But since I’m feeling a bit jiwang tonight I am gonna leave you with this old skool music video from Brandy Feat. Wanya (of Boyz II Men fame) appropriately entitled Brokenhearted… I remember when this song first came out in the mid 90s…i was lyk 10… and I’d sing along to Wanya’s verse while attempting to follow his ‘runs’…angguk-angguk kepala included….but instead, ended up singap-singap trying to catch my breath.. hahah.. well anyways, enjoy… *sigh*

Leave a Reply

