kusoooo

A’kum… so..as usual.. I’m having  a hard time figuring out how I should start and say for today’s blog entry… I mean, I can always make things up..saaay something like~ hmm~ maybee~ ooh ooh!~ I went tap dancing on top of Abe Lincoln’s nose at Mt. Rushmore.. but then again, I’de probably risk losing readers.. and be known as a wierdo.. unless that’s already happening as we speak… soooo~ I might as well save my make believe-over-the-top adventures for some other time…. so anyways, what’s been happening since I last posted… honestly, something you’de expect from shitsoil…S.S.D.D (same-shit different day)… though, I did get another phone call from MOFAT for another interview next week… so dat’s good news i suppose… other than that… hmm.. *thinks*.. nyeeeh~ ‘nada’…. ooh ooh~! wait wait… there is one more thing before i forgot.. I was chatting with c Dud in the afternoon and she showed me a hilarious picture that she took while on her trip di Hokkaido, Japan… haha… gimme a sec.. lemme jst post the pic first…..

               akukah.jpg

ok.. apparently she told me that dis ice sculpture looks lyk me… hahahaha.. jst bare w/ me coz I can’t stop laughing~ *inhale*exhale*.. haha.. but c’moon~ there is no way that looks lyk me…jadinya apa saja yg botak and pakai kaca mata aku?!.. haha… ok fine, I’ll at least try n consider the resemblence.. *squint eyes*… ok.. masih jua inda sama… sorry.. ahhaha~ 

Good Ol’ Days Entry

gradbuds.jpg

Now this picture brings back good memories man~ taken jst before we went off to the graduation ceremony at UQ~ we usually don’t dress that decent.. so this is an exclusive Centro look really..haha

Single Use Underwear for the Laziest of the Lazy

singleuseun.jpg

other than my potty humor.. i just love these inventions/gadget-ish items… this time its the… OneDerWear single use underwear…yes u read it right.. single use undies maaan…a lazyass’ dream come true…think about it~ no more doing laundry… and and~ it’s biodegradable = environmentally friendly… which means~ you won’t be harming the environment and in turn you’de be able to justify why you’re wearing these in the 1st place… jst say “hey man… anything to help the environment”.. and voila… people will stop seeing u as the lazy dude who can’t be bothered doing laundry for his/her own undies…… yes.. I’ve got it all figured out already.. hahah

Blades of Glory

bog.jpg I’ve always been a big fan of Will Ferrell since his SNL (Saturday Night Live) days… and he’s got another movie coming out called Blades of Glory which also stars Jon Heder (Napoleon Dynamite)… so basically, the movie revolves around 2 rival male figure skaters who get banned from men-figure skating… so~ in order to get back in the game.. they decide to join the couple’s division and become the 1st male-pair team…and along the way… well.. just watch the trailer..the movies comes out on March 30th 2007

When rival figure skaters Chazz Michael Michaels (Will Ferrell) and Jimmy MacElroy (Jon Heder) go ballistic in an embarrassing, no-holds-barred fight at the World Championships, they are stripped of their gold medals and banned from the sport for life. Now, three-and-a-half years on, they’ve found a loophole that will allow them to compete: if they can put aside their differences, they can skate together – in pairs’ figure skating.

2 Responses to “kusoooo”

  1. N25 Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! maybe kalau dari blakang baru tah usulnya mcm kau. hahahaha. awu bah awu bah inda tah sama mcm kau. haha

  2. emma29 Says:

    eh how’s keegun??? keraja ia udah?

Leave a Reply

