HACHOO!

oheu.jpg A’kum… I knw I haven’t updated my blog for a couple of days now… haven’t been feeling 100% lately and I just thought I might space out my updates for a few days rather than my usual daily updates… other than that blame the crappy connection…. so putting that aside… let’s see…. oh~ Gong Xi Fa Cai! and… eeerr.. ok it’s 11:45pm now so still valid.. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Sasa…. !! I’m still spethal coz New Zealand time doesn’t count keeeh~ hahahaha…. let’s see..what else… did I mention that I’m not feeling well….. hmm.. oh yea I did… so I guess that’s that…. my readers should knw how “interesting” my daily life can be…

Lalala~ 

American Idol have chosen their 24 finalists… and unfortunately my favourite Jimmy McNeal didn’t make the cut… it’s probably because he’s black… haha.. ok maybe not….but race-related justification is always the way to go when you can’t think of any other reason..haha.. but dang man! they should call this year’s AI… CELEBRITY AMERICAN IDOL.. I mean.. check it out…..there’s

   SNOOP DOGG                JACK OSBOURNE        

ai1.jpg ai3.jpg

…and of course.. Mr MIYAGI 

ai5.jpg

now… I wasn’t being racist.. afterall.. I am Asian.. so I pretty much have that ‘diss-Asians and it won’t be racist’ authority… hahaha.. wax on~ wax off~!

Nose Picking Helper: For Those Who Can’t Be Bothered

kurikidung.jpg

As much as I like my whacky gadgets.. I personally, wouldn’t want a a finger other than my own to be picking my nose man….sorry for over-sharing but baik tah ku kurik idung ku kai jari sendiri… nuff said……fortunately this looks lyk a photoshop…  

courtesy of ubergizmo

The Adventures of ‘Jipun Tidur Mati’ Pt III

Leave a Reply

