Like A Tall Glass Of Lemonade

Hey guys, sorry for the absence… let’s just say I haven’t been feeling a 100% lately…but Alhamdulilah, I’m getting better…and I’m gonna do an early post for a change tonight…. so anyways, went for a morning jog at Bukit Shahbandar early this morning… just managed to go through 7 stages which I suppose isn’t that much… but its a start considering the fact that I haven’t done anything near to an exercise for a few weeks now… and the heat just made it more excruciating to the point where I started hearing Yogi Bear saying “panas kita?” haha.. ok maybe not…pokoknya panas lah…but I suppose the only thing that kept me going was (well, not like I had a choice anyway..haha) was the cold air piasau waiting for me at the end of the line……..and at least I was sweating like a pig for a change….. no wait, I heard pigs don’t sweat.. do they?.. hold on, lemme do a bit of research coz it’s annoying the heck out of me for some reason…..AHA! here it is,…… “Pigs do not have functional sweat glands, so pigs cool themselves using water or mud during hot weather…” …sooo in other words they do sweat, but it pretty much doesn’t do jack to control/adjust their body temp……….uumm.. why am I talking about pigs again? …..sigh.. I’ve too much time on my hands don’t I..

*thanx for the wake up call u 😉 *ahaks*

                           yogi1.jpg

*update*

Dulu aku bana-bana kan kau…. *PARA PAM PAM*

hahah.. I actually came across this from R&L’s … now this is what I call ShitSoil-worthy…hahaha..

dulu aku bana-bana kan kau
pasal aku luan sayangkan kau
tapi kau cu’ang a’ahku
bia’ saja ku unjaa’ yang ba’u
oi dengar sini
jgntah kan asi-asi
inda ku kan beguna kau lagi
lagi-lagi! aku ca’i lagi! *parapampam*
lagi-lagi aku caRi lageeeh~! woo-oo~

BEAT THAT SANJAYA!!

Glowing Toilet Seat: saves electricty; great target practice

glowst.jpg

What you see is what you get. It’s a glowing toilet seat..great for those with frequent late night pipis sessions. Moreover, it’s bright enough so I don’t have to worry about making a mess… uuuh… not that I do or anything….. uuum….let’s just move on now shall we………………………….haha! 

PS3: ONLY $10!

wow.. it just amazes me how cheap video game consoles are nowadays..with all the things you can do with the PS3, it just amazes me ok i think I’ve used that line already, so let me just rephrase that again.. *clears throat*…..it’s..uumm……AHA! intriguing that they’re giving it away for only $10! Even I can afford that! And that’s saying a lot! Thanks Sony! You guys are the best! you even managed to give it an 80s Famicom feel to it!

ps3myass.jpg

…..Heeeeeey~ wait a minute…this isn’t. . . . . . . . .

Tokyo Stampede

haha.. this is actually a prank whereby innocent passer-bys get stampeded (there is sucha a word right? haha) out of no where by 100 people

Leave a Reply

