Hewhew~

ooh ooh~ i was jst browsing thru my folders in my external and look wat i found~ haha.. it’s a picture of the Centros [Gun, Sel (blame Fitz for blocking her face), Fitz, Faid, Yazid…minus shuks, din and rol] and a glimpse of badan Babah on the bottom right corner..hahaha.. this was taken on my last day in Brisbane at the airport when the guys were sending me off to Brunei… .. baiktah kamu semua start chip-in some cash to buy me a ticket.. maaaan~ that’s my home right there.. *sniff* *blows nose* *wipes snot on sleeve*..  hahaha

epot.jpg

ok.. no major updates tonight folks coz aku kan tidur..~

Leave a Reply

